1530 Greenview Dr SW Suite 107

Rochester, MN 55902

507.252.0849

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

108 West Vine Street

Owatonna, MN 55060

507.446.0112

Habitat for Humanity builds strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter.

Two Rivers Staff

Executive Director: Kevin Worden kworden@tworivershabitat.org
Finance Manager: Denise Higgins dhiggins@tworivershabitat.org
Volunteer and Family Services Manager: Ryan Kling-Punt ryankp@tworivershabitat.org
Aging in Place Coordinator: Cora Jensen  cjensen@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Manager: Abigail Davis adavis@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Assistant Manager: Amanda Kintzi akintzi@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Donations Coordinator: Sandy McGhie smcghie@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Sales Floor Coordinator: Ian Harkess Iharkess@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Donations Ambassador: David Cline dcline@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Associate: Linda Nickel lnickel@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Truck Assistant: Daniel Maloy dmaloy@tworivershabitat.org

Board of Directors

President: Taylor Herman, Profinium
Vice President: Mark Hettinger, First Alliance Credit Union
Secretary: Tracey Beyer, Think Mutual Bank
Treasurer: Dave Hollister, Mayo Employees Credit Union
Vice Treasurer: Derek Delaney, Profinium
Duane Baldwin, Community Volunteer
Heather Barness, Vesta Property Management
Alyssa Fordham Vagt, CRW Architecture+Design Group
Cristy Goetsch, First Supply Company
Robin Kaufmann, Rochester Central Lutheran School
Kathleen McNaughten J.D., Mayo Clinic
Jake Norrid, Ameriprise Financial
Tom Tuma, HomeTown Credit Union