Habitat for Humanity builds strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter.

Two Rivers Staff

President/Executive Director: Pat Heydon pheydon@tworivershabitat.org

Operations Director: Robin Heim rheim@tworivershabitat.org

Volunteer and Homeowner Services Manager: Ryan Kling-Punt ryankp@tworivershabitat.org

Administrative Assistant: Position Open

Marketing & Communications Specialist: Ken Quattrin kquattrin@tworivershabitat.org

Interim Construction Manager: Hannah McAtee  hmcatee@tworivershabitat.org

Construction Coordinator:
Paul Knowles pknowles@tworivershabitat.org

Construction Coordinator: Position Open


ReStore Manager: John Timm jtimm@tworivershabitat.org

ReStore Sales Floor Manager: Amanda Kintzi akintzi@tworivershabitat.org

ReStore Sales Floor Associate:
Tyler Flannery tflannery@tworivershabitat.org 

ReStore Donations Manager: David Cline dcline@tworivershabitat.org

ReStore Donations Coordinator: Sandy McGhie smcghie@tworivershabitat.org
 
ReStore Donations Assistant:
Ian Harkess iharkess@tworivershabitat.org

ReStore Processing Room Coordinator: Colin Golden cgolden@tworivershabitat.org

Board of Directors

President: Taylor Herman, Profinium
Vice President: Mark Hettinger, First Alliance Credit Union
Secretary: Tracey Beyer, Think Mutual Bank
Treasurer: Dave Hollister, Foresight Bank
 
Jeff Anneke, DBS Group
Adeline Abbenyi
, Mayo Clinic
Heather Barness, Velair Property Management
Cheri Block, Community Volunteer
Derek Delaney, PharmD Financial Planning LLC
Dr. Anna Elias, Mayo Clinic
Kathleen McNaughten J.D., Mayo Clinic
Jake Norrid, Ameriprise Financial
Abdulahi Osman, New Dawn Education Group
Tom Tuma
, HomeTown Credit Union