Habitat for Humanity builds strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter.

Two Rivers Staff

President/Executive Director: Kevin Worden kworden@tworivershabitat.org
Operations Director: Robin Heim rheim@tworivershabitat.org
Volunteer and Family Services Manager: Ryan Kling-Punt ryankp@tworivershabitat.org
Operations Coordinator: Cora Jensen  cjensen@tworivershabitat.org
Marketing & Communications Specialist: Ken Quattrin kquattrin@tworivershabitat.org
Construction Manager: Alfonso Burton aburton@tworivershabitat.org
Construction Coordinator: Paul Knowles pknowles@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Manager: John Timm jtimm@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Sales Floor Manager: Amanda Kintzi akintzi@tworivershabitat.org
 
ReStore Donations Manager: David Cline dcline@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Donations Coordinator: Sandy McGhie smcghie@tworivershabitat.org
 
ReStore Processing Room Coordinator: James Sorlin-Davis jamessd@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Donations Assistant: Ian Harkess iharkess@tworivershabitat.org

Board of Directors

President: Taylor Herman, Profinium
Vice President: Mark Hettinger, First Alliance Credit Union
Secretary: Tracey Beyer, Think Mutual Bank
Treasurer: Dave Hollister, Foresight Bank
 
Jeff Anneke, DBS Group
Heather Barness, Velair Property Management
Cheri Block, Community Volunteer
Derek Delaney, PharmD Financial Planning LLC
Dr. Anna Elias, Mayo Clinic
Kathleen McNaughten J.D., Mayo Clinic
Jake Norrid, Ameriprise Financial
Abdulahi Osman, New Dawn Education Group
Tom Tuma
, HomeTown Credit Union