Habitat for Humanity builds strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter.

Two Rivers Staff

President/Executive Director: Kevin Worden kworden@tworivershabitat.org
Operations Manager: Robin Heim rheim@tworivershabitat.org
Volunteer and Family Services Manager: Ryan Kling-Punt ryankp@tworivershabitat.org
Repair Program Coordinator: Cora Jensen  cjensen@tworivershabitat.org
Marketing & Communications Specialist: Ken Quattrin kquattrin@tworivershabitat.org
Construction Manager: Alfonso Burton aburton@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Manager: Amanda Kintzi akintzi@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Donations Manager: David Cline dcline@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Sales Floor Coordinator: Now Hiring - find our job listing on indeed
ReStore Donations Coordinator: Sandy McGhie smcghie@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Volunteer Coordinator: Linda Nickel lnickel@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Processing Room Coordinator: Now Hiring - find our job listing on indeed
ReStore Donations Assistant: Ian Harkess iharkess@tworivershabitat.org

Board of Directors

President: Taylor Herman, Profinium
Vice President: Mark Hettinger, First Alliance Credit Union
Secretary: Tracey Beyer, Think Mutual Bank
Treasurer: Dave Hollister, Foresight Bank
 
Jeff Anneke, DBS Group
Heather Barness, Velair Property Management
Cheri Block, Community Volunteer
Derek Delaney, PharmD Financial Planning LLC
Dr. Anna Elias, Mayo Clinic
Robin Kaufmann, Rochester Central Lutheran School
Kathleen McNaughten J.D., Mayo Clinic
Jake Norrid, Ameriprise Financial
Tom Tuma, HomeTown Credit Union

1530 Greenview Dr SW Suite 107

Rochester, MN 55902

507.252.0849

108 West Vine Street

Owatonna, MN 55060

507.446.0112