1530 Greenview Dr SW Suite 107

Rochester, MN 55902

507.252.0849

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

108 West Vine Street

Owatonna, MN 55060

507.446.0112

Habitat for Humanity builds strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter.

Two Rivers Staff

President/Executive Director: Kevin Worden kworden@tworivershabitat.org
Operations Manager: Robin Heim rheim@tworivershabitat.org
Volunteer and Family Services Manager: Ryan Kling-Punt ryankp@tworivershabitat.org
Repair Program Coordinator: Cora Jensen  cjensen@tworivershabitat.org
Marketing & Communications Specialist: Ken Quattrin kquattrin@tworivershabitat.org
Construction Manager: Alfonso Burton aburton@tworivershabitat.org
Construction Coordinator: Kori Steele ksteele@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Manager: Amanda Kintzi akintzi@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Donations Manager: David Cline dcline@tworivershabitat.org
 
ReStore Sales Floor Manager: Ian Harkess Iharkess@tworivershabitat.org
 
ReStore Donations Coordinator: Sandy McGhie smcghie@tworivershabitat.org
 
ReStore Associate: Linda Nickel lnickel@tworivershabitat.org
ReStore Donations Assistant: Daniel Maloy dmaloy@tworivershabitat.org

Board of Directors

President: Taylor Herman, Profinium
Vice President: Mark Hettinger, First Alliance Credit Union
Secretary: Tracey Beyer, Think Mutual Bank
Treasurer: Dave Hollister, Mayo Employees Credit Union
Vice Treasurer: Derek Delaney, Profinium
Heather Barness, Vesta Property Management
Cristy Goetsch, First Supply Company
Robin Kaufmann, Rochester Central Lutheran School
Kathleen McNaughten J.D., Mayo Clinic
Jake Norrid, Ameriprise Financial
Tom Tuma, HomeTown Credit Union